Campaign finance

Campaign reports,
in context.

High-level filing totals for Madison alders. No donor names, addresses, employers, or transaction-by-transaction search.

One alder = one selected filing.

By default, each alder is shown once with their most recent available Clerk report. Reports are never combined across filing periods.

Open Clerk report index ↗

43 alders shown. Most recent available filing is selected for each alder; use the Clerk report filters to view a particular year or filing period.

2021 onward

Most recent available filing by alder

Dollar figures are filing-level totals, not rankings. They should not be added across alders or reporting periods.

Most recent district 12Amani Latimer BurrisView profile →
2025 filingJanuary ContinuingOriginal report only

This Clerk filing is an image-only or handwritten document, so its figures are not transcribed here. Open the original report.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 11Arvina MartinView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingOriginal report only

This Clerk filing remains linked to its original source because its summary table could not be safely extracted and reconciled.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 7Badri LankellaView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingOriginal report only

This Clerk filing is an image-only or handwritten document, so its figures are not transcribed here. Open the original report.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 20Barbara Harrington-McKinneyView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingVerified report totals
Total receipts
$0
Individuals
$0
Committees
$0
Other income / loans
$0
Disbursements
$7
Ending cash
$2,793
Open original report ↗
Most recent district 12Barbara VedderView profile →
Clerk report indexNo matched filingNo candidate label in the connected Clerk report index.

This alder remains visible so missing report matches are not mistaken for missing people. Search the City Clerk’s report index directly for the original filing.

Open Clerk report index ↗
Most recent district 11Bill TishlerView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingVerified report totals
Total receipts
$0
Individuals
$0
Committees
Not reported
Other income / loans
$0
Disbursements
$0
Ending cash
$1,304
Open original report ↗
Most recent district 6Brian BenfordView profile →
2024 filingJuly Continuing and terminationOriginal report only

This Clerk filing is an image-only or handwritten document, so its figures are not transcribed here. Open the original report.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 18Carmella GlennView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingVerified report totals
Total receipts
$50
Individuals
$50
Committees
Not reported
Other income / loans
Not reported
Disbursements
$428
Ending cash
$2,233
Open original report ↗
Most recent district 18Charles MyadzeView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingOriginal report only

This Clerk filing is an image-only or handwritten document, so its figures are not transcribed here. Open the original report.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 20Christian AlbourasView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingVerified report totals
Total receipts
$0
Individuals
$0
Committees
$0
Other income / loans
$0
Disbursements
$0
Ending cash
$5,630
Open original report ↗
Most recent district 6Davy MayerView profile →
2026 filingSpring Pre-ElectionVerified report totals
Total receipts
$950
Individuals
$950
Committees
$0
Other income / loans
$0
Disbursements
$82
Ending cash
$2,907
Open original report ↗
Most recent district 3Derek FieldView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingVerified report totals
Total receipts
$0
Individuals
$0
Committees
$0
Other income / loans
$0
Disbursements
$243
Ending cash
$1,547
Open original report ↗
Most recent district 15Dina Nina Martinez-RutherfordView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingStatement of no activity

The official CF-2NA filing reports no financial activity in this filing period. It does not provide an ending-cash total.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 8Ellen ZhangView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingVerified report totals
Total receipts
$1,190
Individuals
$1,190
Committees
$0
Other income / loans
$0
Disbursements
$4,733
Ending cash
$2,145
Open original report ↗
Most recent district 3Erik PaulsonView profile →
Clerk report indexNo matched filingNo candidate label in the connected Clerk report index.

This alder remains visible so missing report matches are not mistaken for missing people. Search the City Clerk’s report index directly for the original filing.

Open Clerk report index ↗
Most recent district 17Gary HalversonView profile →
2023 filingJuly Continuing and terminationVerified report totals
Total receipts
$0
Individuals
$0
Committees
$0
Other income / loans
$0
Disbursements
$53
Ending cash
$0
Open original report ↗
Most recent district 15Grant FosterView profile →
2022 filingJuly ContinuingStatement of no activity

The official CF-2NA filing reports no financial activity in this filing period. It does not provide an ending-cash total.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 14Isadore KnoxView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingStatement of no activity

The official CF-2NA filing reports no financial activity in this filing period. It does not provide an ending-cash total.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 16Jael CurrieView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingOriginal report only

This Clerk filing is an image-only or handwritten document, so its figures are not transcribed here. Open the original report.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 9Joann PritchettView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingOriginal report only

This Clerk filing is an image-only or handwritten document, so its figures are not transcribed here. Open the original report.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 1John DuncanView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingVerified report totals
Total receipts
$0
Individuals
$0
Committees
$0
Other income / loans
$0
Disbursements
$2,776
Ending cash
$0
Open original report ↗
Most recent district 19John GuequierreView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingOriginal report only

This Clerk filing is an image-only or handwritten document, so its figures are not transcribed here. Open the original report.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 12Julia MatthewsView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingVerified report totals
Total receipts
$100
Individuals
$100
Committees
$0
Other income / loans
$0
Disbursements
$112
Ending cash
$545
Open original report ↗
Most recent district 2Juliana BennettView profile →
2025 filingJanuary ContinuingVerified report totals
Total receipts
$11
Individuals
$11
Committees
$0
Other income / loans
Not reported
Disbursements
$459
Ending cash
$0
Open original report ↗
Most recent district 19Keith FurmanView profile →
2024 filingterminationOriginal report only

This Clerk filing remains linked to its original source because its summary table could not be safely extracted and reconciled.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 19Kristen SlackView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingOriginal report only

This Clerk filing remains linked to its original source because its summary table could not be safely extracted and reconciled.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 3Lindsay LemmerView profile →
2023 filingJuly Continuing and terminationOriginal report only

This Clerk filing remains linked to its original source because its summary table could not be safely extracted and reconciled.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 6Marsha RummelView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingOriginal report only

This Clerk filing is an image-only or handwritten document, so its figures are not transcribed here. Open the original report.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 20Matthew PhairView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingOriginal report only

This Clerk filing is an image-only or handwritten document, so its figures are not transcribed here. Open the original report.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 8MGR GovindarajanView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingVerified report totals
Total receipts
$0
Individuals
$0
Committees
$0
Other income / loans
$0
Disbursements
$2,040
Ending cash
$0
Open original report ↗
Most recent district 4Michael VerveerView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingVerified report totals
Total receipts
$1,786
Individuals
$1,700
Committees
$0
Other income / loans
$86
Disbursements
$0
Ending cash
$7,642
Open original report ↗
Most recent district 7Nasra WehelieView profile →
2024 filingterminationOriginal report only

This Clerk filing is an image-only or handwritten document, so its figures are not transcribed here. Open the original report.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 9Nikki ConklinView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingOriginal report only

This Clerk filing is an image-only or handwritten document, so its figures are not transcribed here. Open the original report.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 14Noah LiebermanView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingVerified report totals
Total receipts
$1,525
Individuals
$1,525
Committees
$0
Other income / loans
$0
Disbursements
$1,793
Ending cash
$1,683
Open original report ↗
Most recent district 2Patrick HeckView profile →
2023 filingJuly Continuing and terminationOriginal report only

This Clerk filing remains linked to its original source because its summary table could not be safely extracted and reconciled.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 5Regina VidaverView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingStatement of no activity

The official CF-2NA filing reports no financial activity in this filing period. It does not provide an ending-cash total.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 17Sabrina MadisonView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingStatement of no activity

The official CF-2NA filing reports no financial activity in this filing period. It does not provide an ending-cash total.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 16Sean O'BrienView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingOriginal report only

This Clerk filing is an image-only or handwritten document, so its figures are not transcribed here. Open the original report.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 14Sheri CarterView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingVerified report totals
Total receipts
$1
Individuals
$0
Committees
$0
Other income / loans
$1
Disbursements
$115
Ending cash
$5,266
Open original report ↗
Most recent district 12Syed AbbasView profile →
2024 filingJuly Continuing and terminationOriginal report only

This Clerk filing is an image-only or handwritten document, so its figures are not transcribed here. Open the original report.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 13Tag EversView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingOriginal report only

This Clerk filing is an image-only or handwritten document, so its figures are not transcribed here. Open the original report.

Open original report ↗
Most recent district 2Will OchowiczView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingVerified report totals
Total receipts
$0
Individuals
Not reported
Committees
$0
Other income / loans
$0
Disbursements
$200
Ending cash
$3,073
Open original report ↗
Most recent district 10Yannette Figueroa ColeView profile →
2026 filingJuly ContinuingVerified report totals
Total receipts
$0
Individuals
$0
Committees
$0
Other income / loans
$0
Disbursements
$150
Ending cash
$4,424
Open original report ↗

WHAT THIS HUB WILL ADD

Ready for the next race.

Today this page covers connected alder filings. Its structure will expand to include candidates who do not win and the 2027 mayoral race, while preserving each filing period as a separate public record.